Winners of the Marketing Partner Forum Awards

Details to come, but here are the winners, just announced this very minute:

Chief Marketing Officer of the Year
Anne Malloy Tucker
At Goodwin Procter for 8 years

Marketing Partner of the Year
Mark A. Long
Managing/Marketing Partner
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt

Marketing Initiative of the Year
Foley & Lardner
Multimedia Integration Initiative


Trackbacks (0) Links to blogs that reference this article Trackback URL
Comments (0) Read through and enter the discussion with the form at the end